Annual general meeting

  Show all


Eighty shareholders and guests attended the annual general meeting. The AGM negotiations were led by Chairman Michael Bertorp.
CEO Peter Nilsson gave a speech about the general situation in the industry.

The following Board members were re-elected: Åke Berg, Michael Bertorp, Lars Gustafsson, Jon Helgi Gudmundsson, Ingrida Bluma and Gudmundur H. Jonsson. Michael Bertorp was re-elected as Chairman of the Board.